Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manny Molina

Manny Molina

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Molina
"Julia is very responsive and very knowledgeable. She’s very friendly and understanding, she’s always trying to find the best plan to accommodate your needs. She’s always on top of everything. Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Mariela Ramirez

Mariela Ramirez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Ramirez
"Happy to be insured with State Farm Manorville. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ENGLISH AND SPANISH!"
Profile photo of Wilma Ramirez

Wilma Ramirez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) I am a State Farm Manorville, Auto, Life and Business customer. I recommend them! (Original) Soy cliente de State Farm Manorville, Auto, Vida y Negocio. Los Recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Mario Garcia Tocay

Mario Garcia Tocay

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Garcia Tocay
"(Translated by Google) Etenio an excellent service On behalf of Julia Molina, excellent service. Thank you for your kindness and for always welcoming me with a good smile.... (Original) Etenio un exelente servicio De parte de julia Molina exelente servicio Gracias por su amavilidad y por siempre resivirme con una buena sonrisa...."
Profile photo of ismail çamlıbel

ismail çamlıbel

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ismail çamlıbel
"They are so helpful. They do everything they can do even more. As a Turkish person i can say you don’t even have to speak good English they do their best to help you about your problem. The best agency ever."
Profile photo of Aly Florián

Aly Florián

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Florián
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service! My Insurance Agency (Vehicle and Life) for 6 Years! (Original) Buena Atención al Cliente! Mi Agencia de Seguros (Vehículos y Vida) desde hace 6 Años!"
Profile photo of Ronal Leon

Ronal Leon

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronal Leon
"(Translated by Google) This has been my insurance agency for 5 years! House and cars. I recommend them 100% (Original) Esta es mi agencia de seguros desde hace 5 años! Casa y autos. Los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Desiree Sparrow

Desiree Sparrow

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Sparrow
"Fernando is an exceptional agent! Highly recommend him for your insurance needs! I would give him 6 stars if I could."
Profile photo of beth Sparrow

beth Sparrow

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beth Sparrow
"I have worked with agent Fernando Barrera for my home, car & life insurance policies. His service has been excellent over the past 6 years. We have also used him to obtain renters insurance for our son’s apartment. I highly recommend obtaining him as your agent."
Profile photo of Stella Lopez

Stella Lopez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Lopez
"Good insurance agency"
Profile photo of Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Garcia
"(Translated by Google) This is my vehicle insurance agency, Spanish is spoken, very good treatment, highly recommended. (Original) Esta es mi agencia de seguro de vehículos se habla español muy buen trato es muy recomendable"
Profile photo of Gabino Cruz

Gabino Cruz

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabino Cruz
"(Translated by Google) I have my home, life, business and car insurance with State Farm Manorville NY! Excellent Service 👍👍👍 (Original) Tengo mi casa, mi seguro de vida, negocios y carros con State Farm Manorville NY! Excelente Servicio 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Joe Swan

Joe Swan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Swan
"Excellent customer service, quick and very easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Ingrid Gregorio

Ingrid Gregorio

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Gregorio
"(Translated by Google) This is my car insurance agency and they have excellent customer service. (Original) Esta es mi agencia de seguro de mi carro y es excelente atención al cliente."
Profile photo of Nahum M

Nahum M

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nahum M
"I would like to thank Julia for her tremendous and outstanding customer service assisting me with my inquiries and questions. And not just that. Also guiding me to find the best product for me. Thank you Julia."
Profile photo of Cesar Martinez

Cesar Martinez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Martinez
"(Translated by Google) It is my insurance agency and the best thing is that they serve in Spanish (Original) Es mi agencia de seguro y lo mejor es que atienden en español"
Profile photo of Wilber Izquierdo

Wilber Izquierdo

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilber Izquierdo
"Very pleased with the service at this agency. Julia always call to remain me about my payment when I forget. The Best customer service!"
Profile photo of Memín ED

Memín ED

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Memín ED
"(Translated by Google) This is my insurance agency where they have given me excellent service. (Original) Esta es mi agencia de seguro donde me an dado una excelente atención de servicio"
Profile photo of Elmer Coc

Elmer Coc

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Coc
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Highly recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio, Muy recomendado."
Profile photo of Renee Acquista

Renee Acquista

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Acquista
"This is the best office and their customer service is incredible. Fernando and Annamarie are so knowledgeable. Kathleen is nicest and sweetest agent-owner you'll ever meet! I've been with them over 10 years now! i have all my insurance with them! life, car and health! great rates! Try them!"
Profile photo of Mario Lopez

Mario Lopez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Lopez
"(Translated by Google) My insurance agency with which I am very satisfied, 10 - 10 (Original) Mi agencia de seguro el cuál estoy muy satisfecho, de 10 - 10"
Profile photo of Flor Alfaro

Flor Alfaro

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Alfaro
"They are fantastic, Julia is my agent she is the best always help me with my questions, concerns or need to make changes to my policy ,she always addressed with care and professionalism. I'm a satisfying client."
Profile photo of Brittany Acquista

Brittany Acquista

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Acquista
"Best insurance! The team at Kathleen‘s office is more than you can ask for! Especially Annamarie always there to help and answer questions! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Oscar Olivier Mata

Oscar Olivier Mata

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Olivier Mata
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. He explained the coverage of my vehicles in detail. Very grateful to Julia. (Original) Muy buen cervicio. Me explico detallado la cobertura de mis vehículos. Muy agradecido con Julia."
Profile photo of christina cahill

christina cahill

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina cahill
"Everyone in Kathleen's office is wonderful. I personally work with Anna Marie- she is friendly, professional and responsive. Highly recommended."